EFOTT Hero list

EFOTT Hero list

Find your institution and hero!

 

Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem
Balogh Ádám futbalu@gmail.com 36206619541
Madarász Nóra mano0515@gmail.com
Budapesti Gazdasági Egyetem
Molnár Teodóra molnar.teodo@gmail.com 36303456275
Zelenák Márk info.jegyek@gmail.com 36703247665
Budapesti Metropolitan Egyetem
Pénzes Szilvia penzes.szilvia@metropolitanhok.hu 36303835867‬
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem
Bencsik Ambrus bencsik.ambrus@kozlekkar.hu 36308577996
Buta Kinga kingabuta@icloud.com 36202718963
Szobodek Kristóf kristof.9449@gmail.com 36703047477
Eötvös József Főiskola
Kitzinger Klára kitzinger.klara@gmail.com 36705843626
Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem
Pap Péter peterpap96@gmail.com 36301957347
Fésű Magdolna f.annamagdolna@gmail.com 36209111810
Karacsi Gábor karacsigabor95@gmail.com 36303733634‬
Eszterházy Károly Egyetem
Gellért Olivér Sándor gellertoliversandor@gmail.com 36203280326
Miskolci Egyetem
Czékus Sándor sunyus01@gmail.com 36706043123
Neumann János Egyetem
Molnár Lilla molnarlilla1@gmail.com 36705402252
Rozner Gábor roznergabor@gmail.com 36309282387
Óbudai Egyetem
Rozgonyi Tamás rozgony52@icloud.com 36308233311
Néder József njocek@gmail.com 36309885453
Lengyel Réka lengyel.rekuci@gmail.com 36303667786
Pannon Egyetem
Toma Réka tomareka@gmail.com 36303774304
Pécsi Tudományegyetem
Tóth Eszter toth.eszter0530@gmail.com 36307185692
Semmelwes Egyetem – Házigazda Egyetem
Greksza Zorka (ETK) grekszazorka@gmail.com 36307406888
Major Maja Júlia (ETK) majormaja28@gmail.com 36302156229
Illésházy Bianka Júlia (PAK) illeshazybianka@gmail.com 36306270833
Kreuter Patrik (FOK) kreuterpatrik@gmail.com 36202769110
Nagy Sára (EKK) saci.nagy235@gmail.com 36205036084
Hozdik Fanni (EKK) hozdikfanni@hotmail.com 36707763651
Toldi Petra (EKK) tpetra981019@gmail.com 36305525105
Méth Frida (PAK) meth.frida97@gmail.com 36309225227
Bukova Kristóf (FOK) bukova.kristof@gmail.com 36301824432
Meskó Csongor (ÁÓK) meskocsongor@gmail.com 36202802703
Benczik Gréta (ETK) gretabenczik@gmail.com 36704201293
Palotás Lőrinc (ÁÓK) palotaslorinc@gmail.com 36703198610
Bacskai Csilla (GYTK) kicsilla2@gmail.com 36707012424
Nagy Dániel (GYTK) ndani97@gmail.com 36205490411
Lackner Patrik (ÁÓK) lackner79@gmail.com 36704259499
Liszli Evelin (GYTK) liszlievi96@gmail.com 36303716198
Jónás Georgina (ÁÓK) georgina.jonas@gmail.com 36301820257
Szarka Emese (ETK) emese941231@gmail.com 36704105348
Gál Adrienn (ETK) galadrienn6@gmail.com 36304847062
Széchenyi István Egyetem
Lada Dominika ladadominika95@gmail.com 36703765218
Szent István Egyetem
Koi Zsófia koizsofi@gmail.com 36205908884
Seres Richárd heviricsi@gmail.com
Szegedi Tudományegyetem
Barbul Gergő bgbarbul@gmail.com 36303114397
Hajnáczky Tamás kapustomka@gmail.com 36305077426
Testnevelési Egyetem
Göbölös Dávid gobolos.david@gmail.com 36309775975

[ultimate-faqs ]