Értékesítő helyek

Értékesítő helyek
PLAYERSROOM ÜZLETEK ÜZLETEK Címe EMAIL CÍM
Budapest ALLEE 1117 Budapest, Október 23. u. 8-10. allee@playersroom.hu
Budapest Árkád 1106 Budapest, Örs Vezér tér 25/a arkad@playersroom.hu
Budapest Campona 1222 Budapest, Nagytétényi út 37-43. campona@playersroom.hu
Budapest Corvin Plaz 1083 Budapest, Futó utca 37-45 corvin@playersroom.hu
Budapest Duna Plaza Fila 1138 Budapest, Váci út 178. dunaplaza@playersroom.hu
Budapest Köki Terminál 1191 Budapest, Vak Bottyán u 75/a-c koki@playersroom.hu
Budapest Mammut 1024 Budapest, Lövőház u. 2-4. mammut@playersroom.hu
Dunakeszi Auchan 2120 Dunakeszi, Nádas u. 6. dunakeszi.auchan@playersroom.hu
Soroksár Auchan 1239 Soroksár, Bevásárló út 2. soroksar.auchan@playersroom.hu
Budagyöngye 1026 Budapest, Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 121. budagyongye@playersroom.hu
Budapest Váci utca 1052 Budapest, Váci utca 14. vaci.utca@playersroom.hu
Veszprém Plaza 8200 Veszprém, Budapesti út 20-28. veszprem.plaza@playersroom.hu
Pécs Árkád 7622 Pécs, Bajcsy-Zs. út. 11. pecs.arkad@playersroom.hu
Székesfehérvár Plaza 8000 Székesfehérvár, Palotai u. 1-3. szekesfehervar.plaza@playersroom.hu
Debrecen Fórum 4029 Debrecen, Csapó u.30. debrecen.forum@playersroom.hu
Eger Agria Park 3300 Eger, Törvényház u.4. eger.agria@playersroom.hu
Kecskemét Malom Center 6000 Kecskemét, Korona u. 2. kecskemet.malom@playersroom.hu
Győr Árkád 9027 Győr, Budai út 1. gyor.arkad@playersroom.hu
Szeged Árkád 6724, Szeged Londoni krt.3. szeged.arkad@playersroom.hu
Zala Plaza 8900, Zalaegerszeg, Stadion u.5. zala.plaza@playesroom.hu
DORKO ÜZLETEK ÜZLETEK Címe EMAIL CÍM
DRK Andrássy Flagship Store Andrássy 1067 Budapest, Andrássy út 33. andrassy@dorko.hu
DRK Pólus Center 1156 Budapest, Szentmihályi út 131. polus@dorko.hu
DRK Aréna Pláza 1087 Budapest, Kerepesi út 9. arena@dorko.hu
DRK Westend 1062 Budapest, Váci út 1-3. westend@dorko.hu
DRK Pécs 7624 Pécs, Széchenyi tér 7. pecs@dorko.hu
DRK Győr Árkád 9027, Győr, Budai út 1. gyor.arkad@dorko.hu
DRK Veszprém Plaza 8200, Veszprém Budapesti út 20-28. veszprem.plaza@dorko.hu
SHOP